Waitara Community Lawyer

We have a community lawyer available for consultation on the second and fourth Wednesday of the month. To book a session please call the New Plymouth Community Law Office on 0800 529 878 or 06 759 1492.

Admission
Free
Date
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 9:30am - 11:30am
Location
Waitara Library and Service Centre, 15 Queen Street, Waitara, New Plymouth, 4320

Upcoming Event Dates

Wed 14th Oct 2020 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 14th Oct 2020 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 28th Oct 2020 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 28th Oct 2020 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 11th Nov 2020 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 11th Nov 2020 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 25th Nov 2020 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 25th Nov 2020 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 9th Dec 2020 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 9th Dec 2020 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 23rd Dec 2020 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 23rd Dec 2020 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 13th Jan 2021 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 27th Jan 2021 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 10th Feb 2021 9:30am - 11:30am