Justice Of The Peace Service Desk

Do you need to have your signature witnessed, make a declaration, swear an affidavit or affirmation or have originals or copies certified? A Justice of the Peace will be on hand to help.

Admission
Free
Date
Sat 15th Feb 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location
Puke Ariki Library, 1 Ariki St 4310

Upcoming Event Dates

Sat 22nd Feb 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 29th Feb 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 7th Mar 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 14th Mar 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 21st Mar 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 28th Mar 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 4th Apr 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 11th Apr 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 18th Apr 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 25th Apr 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 2nd May 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 9th May 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 16th May 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 23rd May 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 30th May 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 6th Jun 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 13th Jun 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 20th Jun 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 27th Jun 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 4th Jul 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 11th Jul 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 18th Jul 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 25th Jul 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 1st Aug 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 8th Aug 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 15th Aug 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 22nd Aug 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 29th Aug 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 5th Sep 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 12th Sep 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 19th Sep 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 26th Sep 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 3rd Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 10th Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 17th Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 24th Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 31st Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 7th Nov 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 14th Nov 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 21st Nov 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 28th Nov 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 5th Dec 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 12th Dec 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Sat 19th Dec 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm