Waitara Book Group

Love sharing your favourite reads? Come and join other book lovers in a relaxed and friendly environment on the second Friday of the month. To join the Waitara book group, pop in to the library or phone us on 06 759 6060.

Admission
Free
Date
Fri 14th Aug 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location
Waitara Library and Service Centre, 15 Queen Street, Waitara, New Plymouth, 4320

Upcoming Event Dates

Fri 11th Sep 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Fri 9th Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Fri 13th Nov 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Fri 11th Dec 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Fri 8th Jan 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm

Fri 12th Feb 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm

Fri 12th Mar 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm

Fri 9th Apr 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm

Fri 14th May 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm