Ōākura Book Group

Love sharing your favourite reads? Come and join other book lovers in a relaxed and friendly environment on the last Thursday of the month. Pop into the Library to join the book group.

Admission
Free
Date
Thu 27th Jan 2022 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Location
Ōākura Library, 16 Donnelly Street, Ōākura, New Plymouth, 4314

Upcoming Event Dates

Thu 24th Feb 2022 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu 24th Mar 2022 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu 28th Apr 2022 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu 26th May 2022 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu 23rd Jun 2022 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu 28th Jul 2022 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu 25th Aug 2022 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu 22nd Sep 2022 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu 22nd Sep 2022 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu 27th Oct 2022 7:30pm - 8:30pm