Ōākura Book Group

Love sharing your favourite reads? Come and join other book lovers in a relaxed and friendly environment on the last Thursday of the month. Pop into the Library to join the book group.

Admission
Free
Date
Thu 24th Sep 2020 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Location
Ōākura Library, 16 Donnelly Street, Ōākura, New Plymouth, 4314

Upcoming Event Dates

Thu 22nd Oct 2020 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu 26th Nov 2020 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu 24th Dec 2020 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu 28th Jan 2021 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu 25th Feb 2021 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu 25th Mar 2021 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu 22nd Apr 2021 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu 27th May 2021 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu 24th Jun 2021 7:30pm - 8:30pm