Justice of the Peace - Bell Block

Do you need to have your signature witnessed, make a declaration, and swear an affidavit or affirmation or have originals or copies certified? A Justice of the Peace will be on hand to help.

Admission
Free
Date
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location
Bell Block Library and Service Centre, 188 Parklands Ave, Bell Block, New Plymouth, 4312

Upcoming Event Dates

Wed 30th Sep 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 7th Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 14th Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 14th Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 21st Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 21st Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 28th Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 28th Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 4th Nov 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 11th Nov 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 11th Nov 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 18th Nov 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 25th Nov 2020 10:00am - 12:30pm