Justice of the Peace - Inglewood

Do you need to have your signature witnessed, make a declaration, swear an affidavit or affirmation or have originals or copies certified? A Justice of the Peace will be on hand to assist.

Admission
Free
Date
Mon 26th Jul 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm
Location
Inglewood Library and Service Centre, 46 Rata Street, Inglewood, 4330

Upcoming Event Dates

Mon 2nd Aug 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 9th Aug 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 16th Aug 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 23rd Aug 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 30th Aug 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 6th Sep 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 13th Sep 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 20th Sep 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 27th Sep 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm