Waitara Community Lawyer

We have a community lawyer available for consultation. To book a session please call the New Plymouth Community Law Office on 0800 529 878 or 06 759 1492.

Admission
Free
Date
Wed 28th Jul 2021 9:30am - 11:30am
Location
Waitara Library and Service Centre, 15 Queen Street, Waitara, New Plymouth, 4320

Upcoming Event Dates

Wed 11th Aug 2021 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 25th Aug 2021 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 8th Sep 2021 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 22nd Sep 2021 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 13th Oct 2021 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 27th Oct 2021 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 10th Nov 2021 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 24th Nov 2021 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 8th Dec 2021 9:30am - 11:30am