Justice Of The Peace - Inglewood

Do you need to have your signature witnessed, make a declaration, swear an affidavit or affirmation or have originals or copies certified? A Justice of the Peace will be on hand to assist.

Admission
Free
Date
Mon 17th Feb 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm
Location
Inglewood Library and Service Centre, 46 Rata Street 4330

Upcoming Event Dates

Mon 24th Feb 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 2nd Mar 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 9th Mar 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 16th Mar 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 23rd Mar 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 30th Mar 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 6th Apr 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 13th Apr 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 20th Apr 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 27th Apr 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 4th May 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 11th May 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 18th May 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 25th May 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 1st Jun 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 8th Jun 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 15th Jun 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 22nd Jun 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 29th Jun 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 6th Jul 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 13th Jul 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 20th Jul 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 27th Jul 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 3rd Aug 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 10th Aug 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 17th Aug 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 24th Aug 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 31st Aug 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 7th Sep 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 14th Sep 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 21st Sep 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 28th Sep 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 5th Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 12th Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 19th Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 26th Oct 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 2nd Nov 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 9th Nov 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 16th Nov 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 23rd Nov 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 30th Nov 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 7th Dec 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 14th Dec 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 21st Dec 2020 10:00am - 12:00pm