Home Work - Dside Interactive Experience

London has Banksy, New Plymouth has Dside!

Dside will be creating a blank mural canvas in the Temporary Gallery and we want you to colour it in!

We’ll provide the colouring pens, you bring the creativity. On daily from Saturday 26 September 3pm - 5pm during school holidays - until it’s finished!

 

Admission
Free
Date
Sat 26th Sep 2020 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Location
Puke Ariki Museum, 1 Ariki St, New Plymouth, 4310

Upcoming Event Dates

Sun 27th Sep 2020 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon 28th Sep 2020 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue 29th Sep 2020 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed 30th Sep 2020 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu 1st Oct 2020 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri 2nd Oct 2020 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat 3rd Oct 2020 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun 4th Oct 2020 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon 5th Oct 2020 3:00pm - 5:00pm