Baby Rhymes

Stories, rhymes and songs for our littlest people, suitable for ages 0 - 2.
Baby Rhymes introduces the rhythm and beauty of language to babies and is a great way to meet other parents and caregivers.

Admission
Free
Date
Thu 11th Feb 2021 10:00am - 10:30am
Location
Puke Ariki Discover It!, 1 Ariki Street, New Plymouth, New Plymouth, 4310

Upcoming Event Dates

Thu 18th Feb 2021 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu 25th Feb 2021 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu 4th Mar 2021 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu 11th Mar 2021 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu 18th Mar 2021 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu 25th Mar 2021 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu 25th Mar 2021 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu 1st Apr 2021 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu 8th Apr 2021 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu 15th Apr 2021 10:00am - 10:30am