Justice of the Peace - Ōākura Library

Do you need to have your signature witnessed, make a declaration, and swear an affidavit or affirmation or have originals or copies certified? A Justice of the Peace will be on hand to help.

Admission
Free
Date
Thu 2nd Dec 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location
Ōākura Library, 16 Donnelly Street, Ōākura, New Plymouth, 4314

Upcoming Event Dates

Thu 9th Dec 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm

Thu 16th Dec 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm

Thu 23rd Dec 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm

Thu 30th Dec 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm

Thu 6th Jan 2022 10:00am - 12:30pm

Thu 13th Jan 2022 10:00am - 12:30pm

Thu 20th Jan 2022 10:00am - 12:30pm

Thu 27th Jan 2022 10:00am - 12:30pm

Thu 3rd Feb 2022 10:00am - 12:30pm