Inglewood Crackerjacks

Under 5s fun! Join us on the first Friday of every month for a range of stories, rhymes, songs and crafts.

Fun for the tamariki and a great way to meet other parents and caregivers.

Admission
Free
Date
Fri 2nd Sep 2022 10:30am - 11:00am
Location
Inglewood Library and Service Centre, 46 Rata Street, Inglewood, 4330

Upcoming Event Dates

Fri 7th Oct 2022 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri 7th Oct 2022 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri 4th Nov 2022 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri 2nd Dec 2022 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri 6th Jan 2023 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri 3rd Feb 2023 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri 3rd Mar 2023 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri 3rd Mar 2023 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri 7th Apr 2023 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri 7th Apr 2023 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri 5th May 2023 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri 5th May 2023 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri 2nd Jun 2023 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri 2nd Jun 2023 10:30am - 11:00am