Men's Group

A monthly meet up for men, come along and enjoy a coffee and take part in topical discussions.

Admission
Free
Date
Fri 4th Feb 2022 10:30am - 11:30am
Location
Bell Block Library and Service Centre, 188 Parklands Ave, Bell Block, New Plymouth, 4312

Upcoming Event Dates

Fri 4th Mar 2022 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri 1st Apr 2022 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri 6th May 2022 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri 3rd Jun 2022 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri 1st Jul 2022 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri 5th Aug 2022 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri 2nd Sep 2022 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri 7th Oct 2022 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri 7th Oct 2022 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri 4th Nov 2022 10:30am - 11:30am