Ōākura Crackerjacks

Join us on the last Thursday of the month for a range of stories, rhymes, crafts and songs. Crackerjacks is suitable for pre-schoolers.

Admission
Free
Date
Thu 28th Oct 2021 10:00am - 10:30am
Location
Ōākura Library, 16 Donnelly Street, Ōākura, New Plymouth, 4314

Upcoming Event Dates

Thu 25th Nov 2021 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu 23rd Dec 2021 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu 27th Jan 2022 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu 24th Feb 2022 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu 24th Mar 2022 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu 28th Apr 2022 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu 26th May 2022 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu 23rd Jun 2022 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu 28th Jul 2022 10:00am - 10:30am