Ōākura Book Group

Love sharing your favourite reads? Come and join other book lovers in a relaxed and friendly environment on the last Thursday of the month. Pop into the Library to join the book group.

Admission
Free
Date
Thu 25th Aug 2022 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location
Ōākura Library, 16 Donnelly Street, Ōākura, New Plymouth, 4314

Upcoming Event Dates

Thu 22nd Sep 2022 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu 27th Oct 2022 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu 24th Nov 2022 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu 22nd Dec 2022 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu 26th Jan 2023 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu 23rd Feb 2023 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu 23rd Feb 2023 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu 23rd Mar 2023 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu 23rd Mar 2023 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu 27th Apr 2023 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu 27th Apr 2023 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu 25th May 2023 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu 25th May 2023 7:00pm - 8:30pm