Cancelled: Movie Time

Join us every second Wednesday in our library ‘theatre’ space and enjoy a movie for grown-ups!

Admission
Free
Date
Wed 1st Dec 2021 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Location
Waitara Library and Service Centre, 15 Queen Street, Waitara, New Plymouth, 4320

Upcoming Event Dates

Wed 15th Dec 2021 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed 29th Dec 2021 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed 12th Jan 2022 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed 26th Jan 2022 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed 9th Feb 2022 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed 23rd Feb 2022 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed 9th Mar 2022 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed 23rd Mar 2022 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed 6th Apr 2022 1:30pm - 3:30pm