Justice of the Peace - Bell Block

Do you need to have your signature witnessed, make a declaration, and swear an affidavit or affirmation or have originals or copies certified? A Justice of the Peace will be on hand to help.

Admission
Free
Date
Wed 28th Jul 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm
Location
Bell Block Library and Service Centre, 188 Parklands Ave, Bell Block, New Plymouth, 4312

Upcoming Event Dates

Wed 4th Aug 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 11th Aug 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 18th Aug 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 25th Aug 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 1st Sep 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 8th Sep 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 15th Sep 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 22nd Sep 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm

Wed 29th Sep 2021 10:00am - 12:30pm