Migrant Women Meet

A weekly meet-up for women who have moved to New Plymouth and are looking to make friends, find social activities and enjoy life in Taranaki!

No matter which corner of the globe you’re from, you’ll get a friendly welcome at Migrant Women Meet. Pre-schoolers welcome.

Admission
Free
Date
Tue 27th Jul 2021 11:00am - 12:30pm
Location
Puke Ariki Library, 1 Ariki St, New Plymouth, 4310

Upcoming Event Dates

Tue 3rd Aug 2021 11:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 10th Aug 2021 11:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 17th Aug 2021 11:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 24th Aug 2021 11:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 31st Aug 2021 11:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 7th Sep 2021 11:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 14th Sep 2021 11:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 21st Sep 2021 11:00am - 12:30pm

Tue 28th Sep 2021 11:00am - 12:30pm