Cancelled: Have a go at Lego - Bell Block

Are you a master builder? Show your skills using the library’s LEGO® every Tuesday during term time.

For primary school aged children.

No need to book.

Date
Tue 30th Nov 2021 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Location
Bell Block Library and Service Centre, 188 Parklands Ave, Bell Block, New Plymouth, 4312

Upcoming Event Dates

Tue 7th Dec 2021 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue 14th Dec 2021 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue 21st Dec 2021 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue 28th Dec 2021 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue 4th Jan 2022 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue 11th Jan 2022 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue 18th Jan 2022 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue 25th Jan 2022 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue 1st Feb 2022 4:00pm - 5:00pm