Have a Go at Lego

Are you a master builder?  Test your skills with the library’s lego!
Join us every Tuesday and Wednesday (during term time) 4-5pm at Discover It, Puke Ariki library.
The library will provide the Lego,  the kids provide the imagination!
Recommended ages: 5 to 13 years.
Children must be accompanied by an adult.
No bookings required, just turn up to design, build, create and play!

Admission
Free
Date
Tue 20th Aug 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Location
Puke Ariki Discover It!, 1 Ariki Street, New Plymouth, New Plymouth, 4310

Upcoming Event Dates

Wed 21st Aug 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue 27th Aug 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed 28th Aug 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue 3rd Sep 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed 4th Sep 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue 10th Sep 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed 11th Sep 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue 17th Sep 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed 18th Sep 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue 24th Sep 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed 25th Sep 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm