Colour. Create. Relax.

Rediscover the relaxing and creative pastime of colouring in, it’s not just for kids!

Colouring is beneficial for adults, helping us to relax and de-stress. Join us each week on Fridays for a relaxing morning of colouring and creativity.

Free drop-in sessions, no registrations required. All basic materials supplied.

Admission
Free
Date
Fri 13th Sep 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
Location
Puke Ariki Library, 1 Ariki St 4310

Upcoming Event Dates

Fri 20th Sep 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri 27th Sep 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri 4th Oct 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri 11th Oct 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri 18th Oct 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri 25th Oct 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri 1st Nov 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri 8th Nov 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri 15th Nov 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri 22nd Nov 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri 29th Nov 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri 6th Dec 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri 13th Dec 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm