Justice Of The Peace In Inglewood

Do you need to have your signature witnessed, make a declaration, swear an affidavit or affirmation or have originals or copies certified? A Justice of the Peace will be on hand to assist.

Admission
Free
Date
Mon 15th Jul 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
Location
Inglewood Library and Service Centre, 46 Rata Street 4330

Upcoming Event Dates

Mon 22nd Jul 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 29th Jul 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 5th Aug 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 12th Aug 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 19th Aug 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 26th Aug 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 2nd Sep 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 9th Sep 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 16th Sep 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 23rd Sep 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 30th Sep 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 7th Oct 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 14th Oct 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 21st Oct 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 28th Oct 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 4th Nov 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 11th Nov 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 18th Nov 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 25th Nov 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 2nd Dec 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 9th Dec 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 16th Dec 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 23rd Dec 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon 30th Dec 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm