Home
Puke Ariki
Print RSS Join us on Facebook today
staff Contacts

Kelvin Day - Tumuaki/Manager Puke Ariki

(06) 7590864    kelvin.day@npdc.govt.nz

Andrew Moffat - Pouarahi Tukuihotanga/ Heritage Collections Lead

(06) 7590860    andrew.moffat@npdc.govt.nz

Mary Taylor - Learning and Service Hubs Lead

(06) 7596060   mary.taylor@npdc.govt.nz

Gary Collins - Pouarahi Mahere-ā-Kaupapa/Exhibitions Lead

(06) 7590869    gary.collins@npdc.govt.nz

Lucy Macfarlane - Curator Archives

Chanelle Carrick - Poutiaki Kohinga Whakaahua /Curator Pictorial Collections

Megan Wells - Poutiaki Hītori-ā-Pāpori/Curator Social History

(06)7596060 megan.wells@npdc.govt.nz

Kararaina Te Ira Poutiaki Taonga / Curator Taonga Māori Collection

(06) 7596060    kararaina.teira@npdc.govt.nz

Judy Thompson - Team Leader Community Library Services

Angela Jowitt - Library Collections and Digital Services

(06) 7596060   angela.jowitt@npdc.govt.nz

Polly Catlin-Maybury - Marketing and Communications




Alternatively, Contact Us